Events Deuce Days 2019

Deuce Days 2019 :: Victoria, B.C. Canada :: July 18-21

This is the largest gathering of Deuces anywhere in the world!
:: Hotel Information ::
Please identify yourself as part of Northwest Deuce Days to get our special rates.

The Hotel Grand Pacific (Host Hotel) 250-380-4493 www.hotelgrandpacific.com

The Inn At Laurel Point  (Only rooms without parking left) 1-800-663-7667 www.laurelpoint.com

Paul’s Motor Inn 1-866-333-9231 www.paulsmotorinn.com

Royal Scot Hotel & Suites 1-800-663-7515 www.royalscot.com

Chateau Victoria 1-800-663-5891 www.chateauvictoria.com

The Oswego Hotel 1-855-737-2685

The Embassy Inn 250-382-8161

The Victoria Regent Hotel & Suites 1-800-663-7472

Victoria Marriott Inner Harbour No bookings until August, 2018 250-480-3812 www.victoriamarriott.com

 

Past Events

Deuce Days 2016

DeuceDayLogo2015

Deuce Days 2016

This is the largest gathering of Deuces anywhere in the world! We are at capacity this year with over 1100 registrations from around the world!
Please make sure to plan your visit to come and see the amazing hot rods that will be filling the streets of Victoria starting July 22, 2016.

Bus Service to Gala Dinner

The Gala Dinner at The Westin Bear Mountain Resort will now have bus service available to and from downtown Victoria. Please email and let us know by July 1st if you would like to purchase the $20 round trip bus ticket

Deuce Days 2016 Hotel Information

Please identify yourself as part of Northwest Deuce Days to get our special rates. 1) The Hotel Grand Pacific - (Host Hotel) Sold outDeuceDayLogo2015 www.hotelgrandpacific.com
2) Inn at Laurel Point [SOLD OUT] www.laurelpoint.com 1-800-663-7667
3) Pauls Motor Inn [SOLD OUT] www.paulsmotorinn.com 1-866-333-9231
4) Harbour Towers www.harbourtowers.com 1-800-663-5896
5) Huntingdon Manor www.huntingdonmanor.com 1-800-665-7557
6) Royal Scot Hotel & Suites www.royalscot.com 1-800-663-7515
7) The Days Inn www.daysinnvictoria.com 1-800-665-3024
8) The Delta Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort www.deltahotels.com 1-888-890-3222.
9) The Best Western Plus Inner Harbour www.victoriabestwestern.com 1-888-383-2378
10) Oak Bay Beach Hotel www.OakBayBeachHotel.com 1-800-668-7758
11) Westin Bear Mountain Golf Resort & Spa www.bearmountain.ca 1-888-533-2327 Westin Bear Mountain is the host for the Hotrodders Golf Tournament & the Deuce Days Gala dinner
12) Marriott Victoria Inner Harbour www.victoriamarriott.com 1-866-306--5451 (ask for 2016 Deuce Days group rate)
13) Chateau Victoria www.chateauvictoria.com 1-800-663-5891
14) Accent Inn Victoria www.accentinns.com/victoria 1-800-663-0298 (use Group ID 83235)
15) Hotel ZED www.hotelzed.com 1-800-997-6797 (use Group ID 44998)
16) The Tally-Ho www.tallyhovictoria.com 1-844-639-5200